Skip to content

Nomination committee

In accordance with the resolution of the Annual General Meeting, the three largest shareholders in the company as per the last business day of August shall be entitled to appoint one member each to the Nomination Committee.



The Nomination Committee of Stillfront Group AB (publ) ahead of the 2024 Annual General Meeting consists of the following members:

  • Anna Magnusson, appointed by Första AP-fonden (AP1)
  • Niklas Johansson, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Patrik Jönsson, appointed by SEB Fonder
  • Katarina G Bonde, Chair of the Board of Stillfront Group AB (publ) (adjunct)

A shareholder who wishes to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee shall do this by a written request to:

Stillfront Group AB (publ)
Att. Nomination Committee
Kungsgatan 38
SE-111 35 Stockholm

or via email:

Proposals must be received no later than 1 February 2024, to be considered by the Nomination Committee. The Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm, Sweden on 14 May 2024.


Nomination committee archive